The Sea is History: Art and Black Atlantic Cultures

A Symposium around the work of Frank Bowling

Speakers` Biographies

Sonia Boyce
Sonia Boyce (born 1962), Member of the Order of the British Empire, Royal Academy, is a British Afro-Caribbean artist, living and working in London. She is a Professor at University of the Arts London and her practice explores art as a social, critical and contextual discourse. With an emphasis on collaboration and participation, Boyce has been working closely with other artists since the 1990s, often involving improvisation and spontaneous performative actions on the part of her collaborators. The ensuing artworks involve a variety of media, such as drawing, print, photography, video, and sound, and refer to the interstices between sound and memory, the dynamics of space, and incorporating the spectator. Boyce is currently the Principal-Investigator leading a team on a 3-year research project “Black Artists and Modernism” at the University of the Arts London in partnership with Middlesex University.

 

J. Michael Dash
J. Michael Dash, born in Trinidad, has worked extensively on Haitian literature and French Caribbean writers, especially Édouard Glissant, whose works, The Ripening (1958), Caribbean Discourse (1981) and Monsieur Toussaint (1981) he has translated into English. After 21 years at the University of the West Indies, Jamaica, where he was Professor of Francophone Literature and Chair of Modern Languages, he is now Professor of French at New York University after having been Director of the African Studies Program. His publications include Literature and Ideology in Haiti (1981), Haiti and the United States (1988), Édouard Glissant (1995), The Other America: Caribbean Literature in a New World Context (1998).

 

Ellen Gallagher
Ellen Gallagher (born 1965) is an American artist living in New York and Rotterdam. Her work has been shown in numerous solo and group exhibitions and is held in the permanent collections of many major museums. Whether through her playful photomontages, or glistening veneered black paintings, or chromatic Sea Bed paintings, Ellen Gallagher provides vectors to consider the ways in which abstraction, Orientalist genre painting, and desire converge as portraits of historical, social, and personal imaginaries. Her speculative approach sieves a broad range of seemingly incommensurable references as concrete fragments that we cannot easily trace or fully comprehend, but nevertheless must. Ellen Gallagher’s recent Sea Bed paintings have evolved from the consistent and complex interests of her work over many years. She has investigated the theme of ‘archipelago’, a cluster of islands, historically and globally, focusing on Édouard Glissant’s expansion of a geographical or tectonic network to cultural and political identities, tracing images and writings around Creolisation through Aimé Césaire back to Phillis Wheatley’s poems, published in 1773. The space and histories of the Caribbean islands and their relation to the violent forge of colonialism, a ‘dance of death’, are fundamental to Gallagher’s vision, as are the connections of maritime States and nations, formed from multiple localities.

 

Isaac Julien
Isaac Julien (born 1960) is a British Filmmaker and installation artist living in London. His multi-screen film installations and photographs incorporate different artistic disciplines to create a poetic and unique visual language. His 1989 documentary-drama exploring author Langston Hughes and the Harlem Renaissance titled Looking for Langston garnered Julien a cult following while his 1991 debut feature Young Soul Rebels won the Semaine de la Critique prize at the Cannes Film Festival. He has had one-person exhibitions of work at the Institute of Contemporary Arts, Boston (2011); L’Atelier Hermès, Seoul (2011); Kunstnernes Hus, Oslo (2011); The Bass Museum, Miami (2010); Helsinki Festival, Kunsthalle Helsinki (2010); Museum Brandhorst, Munich (2008); Kestnergesellschaft, Hannover, (2006); Museum of Modern Art, Dublin (2005); Centre Pompidou, Paris (2005); and Moderna Museet, Stockholm (2005). Julien first participated in the Venice Biennale in 2009 and then returned to present Das Kapital Oratorio in the 56th edition, curated by Okwui Enwezor in 2015, as well as Western Union: small boats at the inaugural Diaspora Pavilion at the 57th edition in 2017. His work has also been exhibited in the 7th Gwangju Biennial, South Korea (2008); Prospect 1, New Orleans (2008); and Performa 07, New York. Julien’s work is held in collections that include: Tate, London; the Museum of Modern Art, New York; Centre Pompidou, Paris; the Solomon R. Guggenheim Museum, New York; and the Hirshhorn Museum and Sculpture Garden, Washington DC. Julien has taught extensively at many major universities. He is the recipient of the 83rd James Robert Brudner Memorial Prize and lectured at Yale University (2016). Most recently he received the Charles Wollaston Award (2017) for most distinguished work at the Royal Academy Summer Exhibition, and was awarded the title Commander of the Most Excellent Order of the British Empire (CBE) in the Queen’s birthday honours, 2017.

 

Courtney J. Martin
Courtney J. Martin is Deputy Director and Chief Curator at the Dia Art Foundation. Previously she was an assistant professor in the History of Art and Architecture department at Brown University (2013−2017); assistant professor in the History of Art department at Vanderbilt University (2010−2013); Chancellor’s Postdoctoral Fellow in the History of Art at the University of California, Berkeley (2009−2010); a fellow at the Getty Research Institute (2008−2009); and a Henry Moore Institute Research Fellow (2007). In 2015, she received an Andy Warhol Foundation Arts Writers Grant. She also worked in the media, arts, and culture unit of the Ford Foundation in New York. In 2012, she curated a focus display at Tate Britain, “Drop, Roll, Slide, Drip…Frank Bowling’s Poured Paintings 1973-1978”. In 2014, she co-curated the group show “Minimal Baroque: Post-Minimalism and Contemporary Art” at Rønnebæksholm in Denmark. From 2008 to 2015 she co-led a research project on the Anglo-American art curator Lawrence Alloway at the Getty Research Institute and is co-editor of the publication Lawrence Alloway: Critic and Curator (2015, winner of the 2016 Historians of British Art Book Award). In 2015 she curated an exhibition of the American painter, Robert Ryman at the Dia Art Foundation. She is the editor of Four Generations: The Joyner Giuffrida Collection of Abstract Art (2016). She received a doctorate from Yale University in 2009 for her research on twentieth century British art and is the author of critical essays on Rasheed Araeen, Kader Attia, Rina Banerjee, Frank Bowling, Lara Favaretto, Leslie Hewitt, Asger Jorn, Wangechi Mutu, Ed Ruscha and Yinka Shonibare.

 

Steve McQueen
Steve McQueen was born in London in 1969. His work has been collected by museums throughout the world, not least Tate Gallery, London; MoMA, New York; The Art Institute of Chicago, and the Musée National d'Art Moderne George Pompidou, Paris. In 1999 he received the Turner Prize and in 2009 he represented Britain at the Venice Biennale. A recent and highly acclaimed survey of his work traveled from the Art Institute of Chicago to the Schaulager, Basel. McQueen won the Caméra d'Or at the Cannes Film Festival in 2008 for his feature Hunger, the only British director to be granted the prize, and the FIPRESCI prize for Shame at the 2011 Venice Film Festival. 12 Years a Slave was awarded three Oscars at the latest Academy Awards, including the award for Best Film 2014. Having been appointed Officer of the Order of the British Empire (OBE) in 2002, McQueen was created Commander of the Order of the British Empire (CBE) in the 2011 New Year Honours for services to the Visual Arts. He lives in Amsterdam and London.

 

Mark Nash
Mark Nash is an independent curator and writer and was until recently Head of Department Curating Contemporary Art at the Royal College of Art London. Before the RCA he helped establish the International Centre for Fine Art Research at the University of the Arts, London. In 2015−16 he was a Visiting Professor at the Nanyang Technological University Singapore Centre for Contemporary Art. As a curator Nash has collaborated extensively with Okwui Enwezor on ”The Arena” project at the Venice Biennial 2015, including an epic live reading of Karl Marx’s Das Kapital; “The Short Century” exhibition and documenta 11 (both 2002) and also with Ute Meta Bauer on the 3rd Berlin Biennial (2004). He has also collaborated with artist Isaac Julien on numerous film and art projects. He has written extensively on artist’s work with the moving image − especially in his curated exhibitions “Experiments with Truth” (Fabric Workshop and Museum, Philadelphia (2004−5) and “One Sixth of the Earth, ecologies of image” at ZKM, Karlsruhe and MUSAC, Leon (2012−13). This latter continued to explore the artistic legacy of formerly socialist countries, first explored in “Reimagining October” at Calvert 22 (2009), curated with Isaac Julien, and continued with the publication Red Africa: Affective Communities and the Cold War and the exhibition “Things Fall Apart”. Together with Joshua Jiang he has curated a major international exhibition “Yingxiang/The Shadow Never Lies” at 21st Century Minsheng Art Museum Shanghai (M21) in 2016.

 

David Scott
David Scott, Professor and Chair of Anthropology at Columbia University and President of Small Axe Inc.: “My work, especially since Refashioning Futures (1999) and Conscripts of Modernity (2004), has been concerned with the reconceptualization of the way we think the story of the colonial past for the postcolonial present. This has involved a variety of kinds of inquiry (taking the Caribbean as my principal “field” of engagement), into tradition and generations, dialogue and criticism, self-determination and sovereignty, tragedy and temporality, and transitional justice and liberalism. I’ve recently completed a book called Stuart Hall’s Voice: Intimations of an Ethics of Receptive Generosity (based on lectures I gave at the University of the Western Cape, South Africa, in November−December 2013), and am now working on a biography of Stuart Hall. I am also working on a study of the question of reparations for the historical injustice of New World slavery. I continue to edit Small Axe, and direct the Small Axe Project, which is involved in a number of special initiatives around visual, translation, literary, and historiographical issues.”

 

Allison Thompson
Allison Thompson (Ph.D.) is an art historian and curator living in Barbados. She is currently the head of the Centre for the Visual and Performing Arts at the Barbados Community College where she teaches courses in modern and contemporary art of the Caribbean, Africa and the African diaspora. She is co-director with Ewan Atkinson of PUNCH Creative Arena, an initiative for creative action in Barbados. Thompson has worked with a number of cultural organizations in the Caribbean including the Barbados National Art Gallery Committee, ICOM Barbados, and is the founding president of AICA Southern Caribbean, a regional chapter of the International Art Critics Association. She has worked with the Black Diaspora Visual Arts project since 2007, organizing a series of symposiums and exhibitions aimed at creating greater visibility for Caribbean art and developing stronger and sustainable working relationships throughout the diaspora. She is co-author of the book Art in Barbados: What kind of mirror image (1999) and co-edited Curating in the Caribbean (2012) with contributions from nine curators, writers and artists working in the region. 

Eintritt: 5 €

Das Symposium findet in englischer Sprache statt
Mit Dank an das ICF International Curators Forum für die Unterstützung des Symposiums

###OVERLAY_VIDEO###

The Sea is History: Art and Black Atlantic Cultures

Ein Symposium rund um das Werk von Frank Bowling

Biografien der Vortragenden

Sonia Boyce
Sonia Boyce, geb. 1962, ist eine britische afrokaribische Künstlerin, die in London lebt und arbeitet. Sie ist Mitglied des Order of the British Empire der Royal Academy und Professorin an der University of the Arts London. In ihrer künstlerischen Praxis erforscht sie Kunst als gesellschaftlichen, kritischen und kontextuellen Diskurs. Boyce legt großen Wert auf Zusammenarbeit und Teilnahme. Seit den 1990er-Jahren arbeitet sie eng mit anderen Künstlerinnen und Künstlern zusammen, wobei Improvisation und spontane performative Aktionen häufig eine wichtige Rolle spielen. Ihre Arbeiten umfassen eine Vielzahl von künstlerischen Techniken und Ausdrucksformen, darunter Zeichnung, Druckgrafik, Fotografie, Video- und Audioinstallationen. Sie verweisen auf das Zusammenspiel zwischen Ton und Gedächtnis, das Kräftespiel zwischen Räumen und beziehen die Betrachterin oder den Betrachter mit ein. Derzeit leitet Boyce an der University of the Arts London ein dreijähriges Forschungsprojekt zum Thema „Black Artists and Modernism“ in Zusammenarbeit mit der Middlesex University.

 

J. Michael Dash
J. Michael Dash, geboren auf Trinidad, hat intensiv über haitianische Literatur und französisch-karibische Schriftstellerinnen und Schriftsteller geforscht, besonders über Édouard Glissant, dessen Werke La Lézarde (1958), Le Discours antillais (1981) und Monsieur Toussaint (1981) er ins Englische übersetzt hat. Nach 21 Jahren als Professor für französischsprachige Literatur und Inhaber der Lehrstuhls für moderne Sprachen an der University of the West Indies, Jamaica, ist er nun Professor für Französisch an der New York University, nachdem er zuvor Direktor des Afrikanistik-Programms war. Zu seinen Veröffentlichungen zählen Literature and Ideology in Haiti (1981), Haiti and the United States (1988), Édouard Glissant (1995) sowie The Other America: Caribbean Literature in a New World Context (1998).

 

Ellen Gallagher
Die amerikanische Künstlerin Ellen Gallagher (geb.1965) lebt in New York und Rotterdam. Ihre Arbeit wurde in zahlreichen Einzel- und Gruppenausstellungen gezeigt und ist in Sammlungen vieler wichtiger Museen vertreten. Mit ihren spielerischen Fotomontagen, glänzend beschichteten schwarzen Gemälden oder chromatischen Sea Bed-Bildern legt Ellen Gallagher Vektoren, um zu erforschen, wie Abstraktion, orientalistische Genremalerei und Sehnsucht als Porträts historischer, gesellschaftlicher und persönlicher Erfindungen zusammenlaufen können. Ihr spekulativer Ansatz filtert aus einer Vielzahl von Referenzen, die auf den ersten Blick unvereinbar scheinen, konkrete Fragmente heraus, die weder leicht aufzuspüren noch voll verständlich sind, aber dennoch betrachtet werden müssen. Ihre jüngsten Sea Bed-Bilder haben sich aus den dauerhaften und komplexen Interessen entwickelt, die Gallaghers Arbeit seit Jahren prägen. Das Thema des Archipels − einer Inselgruppe − hat sie historisch und global untersucht, wobei sie sich an Édouard Glissants Übertragung des Begriffs für ein geographisch-tektonisches Netzwerk auf kulturelle und politische Identitäten konzentrierte. Dabei recherchierte sie Bilder und Texte zum Thema Kreolisierung von Aimé Césaire bis zu den 1773 erschienenen Gedichten von Phillis Wheatley. Der Raum und die Geschichte(n) der karibischen Inseln sowie deren Bezug zum gewalttätigen Konstrukt des Kolonialismus − „ein Totentanz“ − stehen ebenso im Zentrum von Gallaghers Vision wie die aus mehreren Orten zusammengesetzten Staaten und Nationen und ihre Verbindung zueinander.

 

Isaac Julien
Isaac Julien (geb. 1960) ist ein britischer Filmemacher und Installationskünstler. Er lebt in London. Seine Mehrkanal-installationen und Fotografien vereinen verschiedene künstlerische Disziplinen und schaffen eine poetische und einzigartige visuelle Sprache. Juliens Doku-Drama über Langston Hughes und die Harlem Renaissance, Looking for Langston aus dem Jahre 1989 erreichte Kultstatus. Sein erster Spielfilm Young Soul Rebels (1991) gewann den Preis La Semaine de la Critique beim Festival von Cannes. Er hatte Einzelausstellungen im Institute of Contemporary Arts, Boston (2011), im Atelier Hermès, Seoul (2011), im Kunstnernes Hus, Oslo (2011), im Bass Museum, Miami (2010), beim Helsinki Festival in der Kunsthalle Helsinki (2010), im Museum Brandhorst, München (2008), bei der Kestnergesellschaft, Hannover (2006), im Museum of Modern Art, Dublin (2005), im Centre Pompidou, Paris (2005) und im Moderna Museet, Stockholm (2005). 2009 nahm Julien zum ersten Mal an der Biennale von Venedig teil. 2015 kehrte er zur 56. Biennale für das von Okwui Enwezor kuratierte Oratorium Das Kapital nach Venedig zurück. Bei der 57. Biennale 2017 war er mit Western Union: small boats im ersten Diaspora-Pavillon vertreten. Seine Arbeiten wurden auch bei der 7. Biennale von Gwangju in Südkorea (2008), bei Prospect 1 in New Orleans (2008) sowie auf der Performa 07 in New York gezeigt. Zu den Sammlungen, in denen Juliens Arbeiten vertreten sind, zählen die Tate London, das Museum of Modern Art in New York, das Centre Pompidou Paris, das Solomon R. Guggenheim Museum in New York sowie das Hirshhorn Museum and Sculpture Garden in Washington. Julien hat an vielen großen Universitäten gelehrt. 2016 erhielt er den 83. James Robert Brudner Memorial Prize und lehrte an der Yale University. 2017 wurde er mit dem Charles Wollaston Award für die bedeutendste Arbeit bei der Sommerausstellung der Royal Academy ausgezeichnet und bei den Geburtstagsfeierlichkeiten der englischen Königin zum Commander of the Most Excellent Order of the British Empire (CBE) ernannt.

 

Courtney J. Martin
Courtney J. Martin ist stellvertretende Direktorin und Chefkuratorin der Dia Art Foundation. Davor war sie Dozentin am Institut für Kunst- und Architekturgeschichte der Brown University (2013−2017), Dozentin an der kunstgeschichtlichen Fakultät der Vanderbilt University (2010−2013), Postdoc-Stipendiatin an der University of California, Berkeley (2009−2010) sowie Stipendiatin am Getty Research Institute (2008−2009) und am Henry Moore Institute (2007). 2015 erhielt sie ein Stipendium der Andy Warhol Foundation. Außerdem war sie in der Abteilung Medien, Kunst und Kultur der Ford Foundation in New York tätig. 2012 kuratierte sie in der Tate Britain die Ausstellung „Drop, Roll, Slide, Drip… Frank Bowling’s Poured Paintings 1973−1978“. 2014 war sie Mitkuratorin der Gruppenausstellung „Minimal Baroque: Post-Minimalism and Contemporary Art“ im Rønnebæksholm Kunst- und Kulturzentrum in Dänemark. Von 2008 bis 2015 leitete sie u.a. ein Forschungsprojekt über den angloamerikanischen Kurator Lawrence Alloway am Getty Research Institute und war Mitherausgeberin der Publikation Lawrence Alloway: Critic and Curator (2015, ausgezeichnet mit dem Historians of British Art Book Award 2016). 2015 kuratierte sie zudem eine Ausstellung des amerikanischen Malers Robert Ryman in der Dia Art Foundation. Weiterhin gab sie 2006 Four Generations: The Joyner Giuffrida Collection of Abstract Art heraus. 2009 wurde sie mit einer Dissertation über britische Kunst des 20. Jahrhunderts an der Yale University promoviert. Sie schrieb Aufsätze über Rasheed Araeen, Kader Attia, Rina Banerjee, Frank Bowling, Lara Favaretto, Leslie Hewitt, Asger Jorn, Wangechi Mutu, Ed Ruscha und Yinka Shonibare.

 

Steve McQueen
Steve McQueen wurde 1969 in London geboren. Seine Arbeiten befinden sich in den Sammlungen vieler internationaler Museen, darunter die Tate Gallery in London, das MoMA in New York, das Art Institute of Chicago sowie das Musée National d'Art Moderne George Pompidou in Paris. 2009 erhielt er den Turner-Preis und 2009 repräsentierte er Großbritannien bei der Biennale von Venedig. Kürzlich wurde eine Überblicksausstellung seines Œuvres im Art Institute of Chicago von der Kritik gefeiert und im Schaulager in Basel fortgesetzt. 2008 gewann McQueen beim Filmfestival von Cannes für seinen Spielfilm Hunger die Caméra d'Or als erster britischer Preisträger. Shame wurde 2001 bei den Filmfestspielen von Venedig mit dem FIPRESCI-Preis ausgezeichnet. 12 Years a Slave gewann bei den letzten Academy Awards drei Oscars, darunter die Auszeichnung für den besten Film 2014. 2002 wurde McQueen für seine Verdienste um die bildende Kunst zum Officer of the Order of the British Empire (OBE) ernannt und 2011, im Rahmen der New Year Honours, zum Commander of the Order of the British Empire (CBE). Er lebt in Amsterdam und London.

 

Mark Nash
Mark Nash ist freischaffender Kurator und Autor. Bis vor kurzem leitete er die Abteilung Curating Contemporary Art am Royal College of Art, London. Davor hatte er das International Centre for Fine Art Research an der University of the Arts in London mit aufgebaut. 2015−16 war er Gastprofessor am Nanyang Technological University Centre for Contemporary Art in Singapur. Als Kurator hat Nash gemeinsam mit Okwui Enwezor am „Arena-Projekt“ der Biennale von Venedig 2015 gearbeitet, bei dem unter anderem eine komplette Live-Lesung von Karl Marx‘ Das Kapital stattfand. weiterhin an der Ausstellung „The Short Century“ und der documenta 11 (beide 2002). Mit Ute Meta Bauer wirkte er an der 3. Berlin Biennale (2004). Gemeinsam mit dem Künstler Isaac Julien realisierte er mehrere Film- und Kunstprojekte. Nash hat sich eingehend mit der künstlerischen Arbeit mit Bewegtbildern beschäftigt, besonders in den von ihm kuratierten Ausstellungen „Experiments with Truth“ im Fabric Workshop and Museum, Philadelphia (2004−5) und „One Sixth of the Earth, Ecologies of Image“ am ZKM Karlsruhe und am MUSAC, Leon (2012−13). Er erforschte das künstlerische Vermächtnis von ehemals sozialistischen Ländern, zunächst im Rahmen der Ausstellung „Reimagining October“ in der Calvert 22 Foundation (2009), die er zusammen mit Isaac Julien kuratierte, dann mit seinem Buch Red Africa: Affective Communities and the Cold War und mit der Ausstellung „Things Fall Apart“(beide 2016 in der Calvert 22 Foundation). Gemeinsam mit Joshua Jiang konzipierte er die große internationale Ausstellung „Yingxiang/The Shadow Never Lies“ im 21st Century Minsheng Art Museum (M21) in Shanghai (2016).

 

David Scott
Professor und Inhaber des Lehrstuhls für Anthropologie an der Columbia University und Präsident von Small Axe Inc.: "Meine Arbeit hat sich, besonders seit Refashioning Futures (1999) und Conscripts of Modernity (2004), mit der Neukonzeptualisierung dessen befasst, wie wir über die Geschichte der kolonialen Vergangenheit in Hinblick auf die postkoloniale Gegenwart denken. Hierzu gehörten viele verschiedene Untersuchungen (wobei die Karibik mein wichtigstes "Forschungsfeld" war) zu den Themen Tradition und Generationen, Dialog und Kritik, Selbstbestimmtheit und Souveränität, Tragödie und Zeithaftigkeit sowie Übergangsjustiz und Liberalität. Vor kurzem habe ich ein Buch mit dem Titel Stuart Hall’s Voice: Intimations of an Ethics of Receptive Generosity fertiggestellt (das auf Vorlesungen beruht, die ich von November bis Dezember 2013 an der University of the Western Cape in Südafrika gehalten habe) und derzeit arbeite ich an einer Biografie über Stuart Hall. Ebenfalls arbeite ich an einer Studie über die Frage nach Reparationen für das historische Unrecht der Sklaverei in der Neuen Welt. Darüber hinaus bin ich Herausgeber von Small Axe und leite das Small Axe Project, das sich mit visuellen, literarischen, historiografischen und Übersetzungsfragen im Bereich intellektueller und künstlerischer Arbeit in der Karibik befasst."

 

Allison Thompson
Die promovierte Kunsthistorikerin und Kuratorin Allison Thompson lebt und arbeitet in Barbados. Derzeit ist sie Direktorin des Centre for the Visual and Performing Arts am Barbados Community College. Dort lehrt sie zur modernen und zeitgenössischen Kunst der Karibik, Afrikas und der afrikanischen Diaspora. Gemeinsam mit Ewan Atkinson leitet sie die PUNCH Creative Arena, eine Initiative für kreative Maßnahmen in Barbados. Thompson hat mit vielen kulturellen Institutionen in der Karibik zusammengearbeitet, darunter das National Art Gallery Committee und das ICOM Barbados und ist Gründungspräsidentin der AICA Southern Caribbean, einer Regionalgruppe der International Art Critics Association. Seit 2007 hat sie mit dem Black Diaspora Visual Arts Project zusammen-gearbeitet und eine Reihe von Symposien und Ausstellungen organisiert, die darauf abzielten, karibischer Kunst zu größerer Sichtbarkeit zu verhelfen und in der Diaspora stärkere und nachhaltige Arbeitsbeziehungen zu entwickeln. Sie ist Co-Autorin des Buches Art in Barbados: What Kind of Mirror Image? (1999) und Mitherausgeberin von Curating in the Caribbean (2012) mit Beiträgen von neun Kuratorinnen und Kuratoren sowie Autorinnen und Autoren, die in dieser Region tätig sind.

 

Eintritt: 5 €

-> Tickets hier kaufen

Das Symposium findet in englischer Sprache statt
Mit Dank an das ICF International Curators Forum für die Unterstützung des Symposiums

###OVERLAY_VIDEO###